Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns.
vorstand@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de

Postanschrift

Wohnpark am Fleet e.V.
Vorstraße 99
28359 Bremen


Spenden mit PayPal

Bürokratie & Finanzen

vorstand@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Paul Ditter
Niklas Jürs
Tobias Klinger


Deko & Kultur

deko@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Paul Ditter


Design

design@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Nikolas Jürgensen


Digitales

digitales@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Eike Broda


Events

events@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Naemi Manunzio


Gastronomie

gastro@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Sonja Grosse


Infrastruktur & Gelände

infrastruktur@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Chris Wirtz


Kindernachmittag

info@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Freddy Willms


Künstler & Bühne

bands@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Niklas Jürs

Bewerbungen: tunefish


Presse

presse@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Elvira Schestakow


Sicherheit

sicherheit@sommerfest-vorstrasse.de
Moritz Trepte